Welcome and An Intro

Hello and welcome to my website/blog.

My name is Desiree Broussard, and I’m an author of erotic and paranormal romance. Currently, I’m in the process of releasing my first series. This series will be in episodes, similar to your favorite television show only in book form!

I encourage you to follow my blog so you will get an email notification when I post. I will be sharing book news, giveaways, and even review opportunities in the future.

 

Thanks for following.

 

 

Leave a Reply

