Taken: The Vampire’s Concubine – The Entire First Season Boxed Set

Great news!

Taken: The Vampire’s Concubine will be offered as a boxed set once the final “episode” has been released. For those of you that aren’t familiar with the series, this is a serialized paranormal romance. I consider it to be the literary version of a television show, which is why I call each installment an episode. Just like a television series, each release builds upon the total story.

After the final release, I’ll be following up with a boxed set release. This will likely be something in the middle to end of November. I’ll also be releasing the first of a new series, one I think you’ll really enjoy. And there will also be a season 2 in this series, so stay tuned. Keely, Kosmas, and Zander will make some appearances in season 2, but the story will focus on a new heroine and vampire… or vampires.

For news and updates, make sure to follow this blog on the right hand side of the screen. I recommend signing up with email, so you’ll get a notification of new posts. I prefer doing it this way instead of having a mailing list… this way everyone can see the latest book news.

And the last thing I want to do is to give a shout out to all of the readers that have loved this series as much as I have! You guys are amazing, you’ve actually seen into the heart of my characters, and you accept them as they are. You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

